Det är inte sant!

its in your eyes, feelings cant be disguised
cause the truth want you to tell me lies.
my biggest fear is crying oceans of tears,
i would rather you not be so sincere.
how cold could you be, what would you do if yo were me?
im better of if its a mystery!

cause i dont wanna know
if i seen you for the last time,
please dont say if its so
tell my heart its not goodbye!
do this one thing for me,
make up some stupid story tonight.
its alright keep your truth and tell me lies!

cant we keep pretending,
this is not the ending!
keep your truth and tell me lies!

tell me, tell me, tell me lies! tell me, tell me, tell me lies!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laila

haha ja ljusbrunt var ganska fint faktiskt :P fast gillar iof blont med :P

Postat av: Laila

haha ah =) du är ju med blond =)

2009-09-02 @ 00:42:35
URL: http://lailaaziz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erica

Vem tycker du är hetast och vem tror du jag tycker är hetast av dessa snygga killar? Skriv gärna en kommentar i min blogg. http://leaveit.blogg.se/2009/september/boys-boys-boooys.html#comment

Hoppas du får en bra dag!

Kram


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback