Confessions of a shopaholic!

i am, im too fabolous!
im so fierce that its nuts.
i live to be model thin,
dress me - im your mannequin.

J´adore, Vivienne i really want.
Gucci, Fendi and Cardin, Valentino, Armani too
Madame love them Jimmy Choo!

fashion put it all on me,
dont you want to see this clothes on me?
fashion put it all on me,
i am anyone you want me to be!

ohh lalala
we love designer!

i need some new stilettos,
cant walk down the street in those!
you are, who you wear its true!
a girl´s just as hot as the shoes she choose!

J´adore, Weitzman i really want!
Louis, Dolce Gabbana, Alexander McQueen ah oh
Madame love those Minolo!

fashion put it all on me,
dont you want to see those clothes on me?
fashion put it all on me,
i am anyone you want me to be!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback