Aly & Aj

you make me feel out of my element,
like im walking on broken glass.
like my world spinning in slow motion,
and you´re moving to fast.

were you right, was i wrong
were you weak, was i strong?
both of us broken,
caught in a moment.
we lived and we loved
and we hurt and we jumped.
but the planets all aligned
when you looked into my eyes,
and just like that
the chemical reacts, the chemical reacts.

you make me feel out my element,
like im drifting out to the sea.
like the tides pulling me deeper,
making it harder to breathe.

we lived.
we loved.
we hurt.
we jumped.
we´re right.
we´re wrong.
we´re weak.
we´re strong.
we lived to love.

and just like that:
the chemical reacts, the chemical reacts.



Hur har jag kunnat missa detta?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback