Fy fan så bra hon är !

you say that you can do without me.
go ahead now try and live without me!

baby save up all your tears,
you might need them someday.
when the tears start to fall i wont wipe them away.
when you cry in the night,
for the love that you need..
babt save up all your tears,
cause you´ll be crying over me!

you got used to my touch.
i got used to not, not feeling much.
winter set in your eyes,
time will melt your castle of ice!

you think that you wont feel the pain now.
but your eyes will be crying like the rain now!

you dont know it now, you dont know it now, you dont know it now.
you dont know it now, you dont know it now.
but some wounds get deeper with time!
you dont feel it now.
till the need burns, knife turns
your heart bleeds like mine!


cause you´ll be crying over me!

Kommentarer
Postat av: bulan

sygen?

2008-11-23 @ 20:07:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback