Eva Simons

Så himla cool tjej! Älskar när folk vågar vara lite annorlunda - såkallade orginal :P Jag menar, hur många artister har denna frilla? Skön låt med!



you´re calling me more than ever now that we´re gone.
took keys back to my place, we were having no fun.
but you´re not ok, telling me you miss my face..
i remember when you would say you hate my ways!

i said im not coming back,
is it you only want what you cant have?
that ego turning just too bad for you,
that when you had me didnt know what to do.
game over - you loose!

cause you had a good girl, good girl, girl
thats a keeper!
you had a good girl, good girl
but didnt know how to treat her!
so silly boy get out my face (my face)
why do you like the way regrets taste?
so silly boy get out my hair (get outta here)
no, i dont want you no more! (get outta here) 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback