You´re a star!

You´re gonna be a shining star,
fancy clothes - fancy cars.
And than you´ll see you´re gonna go far,
cause everyone knows just who you are!

Got everybody watching what i do,
come walk in my shoes
and see the way im living if you really want to!
Got my mind and my money and im not going away.
So keep on getting your paper
and keep on climbing.
Look in the mirror and keep on shining!
Til the game ends,
til the clock stops.
We gonna post up on the top spot!

Living the life, the life. In a brand new city, got my whole team with me. The life, my life I DO IT HOW I WANNA DO! Im living my life, my life. I will never lose! Im living my life, my life. And im not stopping!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

har jag sagt att jag älskar dig?

Postat av: Erik Ef

Öppna ögonen åå se vem du PUssar? jag står ju där hehe ^^

2009-02-22 @ 13:33:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback