please dont leave me

i dont know if i can yell any louder
how many times have i kicked you out of here ?
or said something insulting ?
i can be so mean when i wanna be
i am caply of realy anything , i could cut you into peices
but my heart is broken ..

how did i become so obnoxious ?
what is with you that make me act like this ?
ive never been this nasty ..
cant you tell that this is just a contest ?
the one that wins will be the one that hits the hardest !
but baby i dont mean it !
i mean it .. i promise

please , dont leave me !
please , dont leave me !
i always say how i dont need you
but its always gonna come right back to this
please , dont leave me !


Kommentarer
Postat av: bylan babe <3

bylan babe <3

Postat av: Hanna

Kommer aldrig att lämna dig <3

2008-11-13 @ 21:59:38
URL: http://[email protected]

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback