Film

its funny when you find yourself looking from the outside
im standing here but all i want is to be over there
why did i let myself believe ,
miracels could happen ?
cause now i have to pretend
that i dont really care

i thought you were my fairytale
a dream when im not sleeping
a wish upon a star ,
thats coming true !
but everybody else could tell
that i confused my feelings with the truth
when there was me and you

i swore i know the melody that i heard you singing
and when you smiled , you made me feel
like i could sing along
but then you went and changed the words ,
now my heart is empty
im only left with use-to-be´s
and once upon a song

now i know you´re not a fairytale
and dreams were ment for sleeping
and wishes on a star ,
just dont come true !
cause now even i can tell
that i confused my feelings with the truth
cause i liked the view
when there was me and you

i cant believe that i could be so blind
its like you were floating , while i was falling
and i didnt mind

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Åh tack :)

Vad glad jag blir :)

Haft en bra helg?

Puss


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback