Keisha Cole - I should´ve cheated

First of all , let me say :
you cant accuse me of all the things you know that you are guilty of !
And I see that it is easy for you to blame everything on me .
If thats the case , I should go have my fun
and do all the things you say i do !
Boy , I cant continue to take this from you ..

Dont you know I wish I knew that you would treat me this way ?!
If you dont promise me that you change your ways Im leaving today !
And I aint coming back , and you made it like that !
Wasnt fair to me all this jealousy !
If im your everything , what will you do without me ?
Why you tripping , ohh baby ..

I should have lied !
I should have cheated !
Baby , I should have went out to the club !
Oh baby I , I should have done it !
I should have given away all my love , or maybe I should have played you ?!
Because you dont appreciate me !
And I tried to stay down with you , but you´re making it hard for me !

???

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarah

Hahah aaa det är ju det ==). Hoppas bara att det är snö vid jul det här året... Kramis


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback