Let the sunshine in

Härliga väder, håll i dig PLEASE!

Kanske är det påväg åt rätt håll, kanske kan det jobbiga försvinna lite nu?
Tusentals saker snurrar i mitt lilla huvud..
Men det är så svårt att sedan få ut dem.
Varför, varför, varför, varför?

Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit vad jag ÄLSKAR solen :)

I know you can hear me
I know you can feel me
I cant live without you
God please make me better
I wish I wasnt the way I am

With nothing to say
You´re everything I wanted to be
If you could only see,
your heart belongs to me
I love you so much, Im yearning for your touch
Come and set me free,
forever yours I´ll be
Baby wont you come and take this pain away

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

Jag älskar också solen. :)

2007-04-01 @ 09:55:33
Postat av: Madde

Jag älskar också solen. :)

2007-04-01 @ 09:55:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback